Please join the SRS in congratulating the 2021 Outstanding Early Investigator Award (OEIA) winners!

Lauren Hablitz, PhD
University of Rochester Medical Center
“Circadian control of brain glymphatic and lymphatic fluid flow”

Shi-Bin Li, PhD
Stanford University

“Hypothalamic circuitry underlying stress-induced insomnia and peripheral immunosuppression”

Guliz Ozcan, PhD
University College London

“Sleep is bi-directionally modified by amyloid beta oligomers”