Please join the SRS Board of Directors in congratulating the following recipients of the 2019 SRSF Career Development Award:

Annemarie I. Luik, PhD
Erasmus MC University Medical Center
Disentangling the association between the HPA-axis and poor sleep: A longitudinal population-based approach

Chanpreet Singh, PhD
California Institute of Technology
Investigating the mechanisms underlying sleep regulation by Vasoactive Intestinal Polypeptide in zebrafish

Huan Yang, PhD
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center/Harvard Medical School
RAAS biomarkers of renal function and blood pressure response to repetitive sleep restriction

Jason L. Yu, MD
University of Pennsylvania
Novel polysomnographic metrics of arousal as predictors of Upper Airway Stimulator success

View 2018 CDA recipients.