The Board of Directors of the Sleep Research Society is pleased to present the 2018 election results.

Sara J. Aton, PhD

Daniel J. Buysse, MD
Namni Goel, PhD
Kristen L. Knutson, PhD

Conflict of Interest Committee Member-at-Large
Sarah J. Honaker, PhD

Meet your new board members at SLEEP 2018.

Thank you to all who ran and to all of those who voted.