Please join the SRS in congratulating the 2024 Outstanding Early Investigator Award (OEIA) winners!

Hailey Meaklim, PhD
The University of Melbourne/Monash University
“Disseminating sleep education to graduate psychology programs online: a knowledge translation study to improve the management of insomnia”

Amy Poe, PhD
University of Pennsylvania
“Developmental emergence of sleep rhythms enables long-term memory capabilities in Drosophila”

Iris Titos Vivancos, PhD
University of Utah
“A gut-secreted peptide suppresses arousability from sleep”