We are pleased to announce the 2022 SRSF YIRF Scholarship recipients!

Joon Chung, PhD – Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School
Danielle Clarkson-Townsend, MPH, PhD – Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School
Jessica R. Dietch, PhD – School of Psychological Science, Oregon State University
Amrita Pal, PhD – University of California Los Angeles
Eunjin Tracy, PhD – University of Pittsburgh

The SRSF partnered with the AASM Foundation to provide scholarships for travel to the annual Young Investigators Research Forum that is aimed at providing guidance, tactics, and strategies to better position young investigators for a successful career in sleep and circadian research.