We are pleased to announce the 2021 SRSF YIRF Scholarship recipients!

Sarah Emert, Phd – The University of Arizona
Ashley Igniosi, PhD – Washington State University
Daniel Joyce, PhD – University of Nevada, Reno
Mairead Moloney, PhD – University of Kentucky
Michelle Stepan, PhD – University of Pittsburgh

The SRSF partnered with the AASM Foundation to provide scholarships for travel to the annual Young Investigators Research Forum that is aimed at providing guidance, tactics, and strategies to better position young investigators for a successful career in sleep and circadian research.