Please join the SRS in congratulating the 2020 Outstanding Early Investigator Award (OEIA) winners!

Li-Feng Jiang-Xie, PhD
Duke University
“A Common Neuroendocrine Substrate for Diverse General Anesthetics and Sleep”

Tetyana Kendzerska, MD, PhD
The Ottawa Hospital Research Institute/University of Colorado Boulder
“Cardiovascular Consequences of Obstructive Sleep Apnea in Women: A Historical Cohort Study”

Haoqi Sun, PhD
Massachusetts General Hospital
“Brain age from the electroencephalogram of sleep”