The focus of this webinar was primarily on the treatment of Narcolepsy, emerging therapies, patient centeredness, timing of drug dosing, novel stimulants in market or in the pipeline, narcolepsy treatment guidelines, and patient safety/REMS program.

Chair: Andrew D Krystal MD, MS
Co-Chair: Michael J Thorpy MD, FAASM

Panelists: Nancy Foldvary-Schaefer DO, MS, FAASM
Lois E Krahn MD, FAASM
Richard Bogen MD
Anne M Morse DO
Asim Roy MD
Chad Ruoff MD
Phyllis Zee MD

This opportunity was made possible by the Sleep Research Society Foundation.

A special thank you to the 2022 Industry Advisory Council members supporting this focus group – Avadel, dreem, Eisai, Fisher & Paykel Healthcare, Jazz, Nox Medical, Philips, ResMed, SomnoMed, Takeda, and ZOLL.