Nominations are now being accepted for the Sleep Research Society’s (SRS) Annual Meeting awards. These awards will be presented at SLEEP 2024, the annual meeting of the Associated Professional Sleep Societies. Members can nominate their colleagues for the awards or self-nominate. Please see below for a list of awards and links to their descriptions and applications:

Distinguished Scientist Award

Outstanding Scientific Achievement Award

Mary A. Carskadon Outstanding Educator Award

Public Service Award

Please address any questions regarding these awards to the SRS Coordinator at: