We are pleased to Announce and Congratulate the SRSF 2024 YIRF Scholarship Recipients!

Caitlin Carroll, PhD – Wake Forest University

Gina Mason, PhD – Alpert Medical School/Bradley Hospital (EP Bradley Hospital Sleep Research Laboratory)

Oscar Ramirez Plascencia, PhD – BIDMC Harvard Medical School

Megan Wenzell, PhD, RN – Case Western Reserve University

Sajila Wickramaratne, PhD – Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

The SRSF partners with the AASM Foundation to provide scholarships to attend the annual Young Investigator’s Research Forum that is aimed at providing guidance, tactics, and strategies to better position young investigators for a successful career in sleep and circadian research.