Please join the SRS in congratulating the 2023 Outstanding Early Investigator Award (OEIA) winners!

Wenjie Bian, PhD
Stanford University
“Adolescent sleep shapes social novelty preference in mice.”

Stephanie Griggs, PhD, RN, FAAN
Case Western Reserve University
“Glucose and unstructured physical activity coupling during sleep and wake in young adults with type 1 diabetes.”

Shady Rahayel, PhD, PsyD
McGill University
“Brain atrophy in prodromal synucleinopathy is shaped by structural connectivity and gene expression.”