The SRS Foundation is Pleased to Announce and Congratulate the 2023 SRSF Small Research Grant Recipients!

Syed Imran Ahmed, MBBS, MPH – Virginia Commonwealth University*
Jeremy A. Bigalke, PhD – Baylor University
Caroline Y. Doyle, PhD – University of Pittsburgh*
Christina Giles, MD – University of Colorado Anschutz Medical*
Emily Goldberg, M.S. CCC-SLP – University of Pittsburgh
Ashley Ingiosi, PhD – Ohio State University
Monica R. Kelly, PhD – VA Greater Los Angeles
Kathryn Kennedy – The University of Arizona
Jennifer Mundt, PhD – Northwestern University
Cassi Springfield, MS, MA – University of Southern Mississippi*
Valerie Swisher – Pennsylvania State University*
Brandon Toth – University of Michigan
Bruna Visniauskas, PhD – Tulane University
Jamie Walker, M.A., LPC – University of Arkansas*

*Funding for this grant was provided in partnership with the American Academy of Sleep Medicine Foundation (AASMF).