We are pleased to announce and congratulate the 2021 SRS Small Research Grant recipients!

Andrée-Ann Baril, PhD – Douglas Mental Health Institute / McGill University
Joshua Bock, PhD – Mayo Clinic
Elissa Hoopes, PhD, ACSM-CEP – University of Delaware
Alejandra Mondino, DVM, MSc – North Carolina State University
Amrita Pal, PhD – University of California, Los Angeles
Brandon Roberts, PhD – University of Massachusetts – Amherst
Maria Ines Sotelo, PhD – University of Michigan
Delainey Wescott, MS – University of Pittsburgh
Charlie Zhong, PhD – University of Southern California

This grant is funded by the SRS Foundation.