Priority States

California

- Senator Diane Feinstein (D)
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Mike Thompson (R-5); representing Santa Rosa, Napa, and Vallejo
 - o Member, Finance Committee
- Congresswoman Doris Matsui (D-6); representing Sacramento, West Sacramento, and North Highlands
 - o Member, Energy & Commerce (E&C) Committee
- Congressman Jerry McNerney (D-9); representing Stockton, Galt, and Brentwood
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congresswoman Barbrara Lee (D-13); representing Berkley, Oakland, and Alameda
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congresswoman Anna Eshoo (D-18); representing Palo Alto, Saratoga, and Campbell
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman David Valadao (R-21); representing Delano, Hanford, and Mendota
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Devin Nunes (R-22); representing Clovis, Dinuba, and Visalia
 - o Member, Ways & Means (W&M) Committee
- Congressman Tony Cardenas (D-29); representing San Fernando, Van Nuys, and North Hollywood
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman Pete Aguilar (D-31); representing Redlands, San Bernardino, and Rancho Cucamonga
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Raul Ruiz (R-36); representing Palm Springs, La Quinta, and Hemet
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congresswoman Linda Sanchez (D-38); representing Montebello, Whittier, and Bellflower
 - o Member, W&M Committee
- Congresswoman Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-40); representing Paramount, Downey, and Bell Gardens
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Ken Calvert (R-42); representing Corona, Murrieta, and Menifee
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congresswoman Mimi Waters (R-45); representing Mission Viejo, Irvine, and Villa Park
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman Scott Peters (D-52); representing Coronado, Poway, and LaJolla
 - o Member, E&C Committee

Florida

- Senator Marco Rubio (R)
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Senator Bill Nelson (D)

- o Member, Finance Committee
- Congressman Gus Bilirakis (R-12); representing Port Richey, Zephyrhills, and Dade City
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congresswoman Cathy Castor (D-14); representing Tampa, Lutz, and Port Sutton
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman Vern Buchanan (R-16); representing Sarasota, Bradenton, and Palmetto
 - o Member, W&M Committee
- Congressman Thomas Rooney (R-17); representing Venice, Punta Gorda, and Okeechobee
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congresswoman Debbie Wasserman-Schultz (D-23); representing Dania Beach, Sunrise, and Weston
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Mario Diaz-Balart (R-25); representing Golden Gate Estates, Hialeah, and LaBelle
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Carlos Curbelo (R-26); representing Homestead, Marathon, and Key West
 - o Member, W&M Committee

Indiana

- Senator Todd Young (R)
 - o Member, Health, Education Labor, and Pensions (HELP) Committee
- Congressman Peter Visclosky (D-1); representing Gary, Portage, and Michigan City
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Jackie Walorski (R-2); representing South Bend, LaPorte, and Peru
 - o Member, W&M Committee
- Congresswoman Susan Brooks (R-5); representing Marion, Zionsville, and Fishers
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman Larry Bucshon (R-8); representing Terre Haute, Jasper, and Evansville
 - o Member, E&C Committee

Kentucky

- Senator Mitch McConnell (R)
 - Majority Leader
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Senator Rand Paul (R)
 - o Member, HELP Committee
- Congressman Brett Guthrie (R-2); representing Danville, Bowling Green, and Radcliffe
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman Hal Rogers (R-5); representing Eubank, London, and Somerset
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee

Louisiana

- Senator Bill Cassidy (R)
 - o Member, HELP Committee

- o Member, Finance Committee
- Senator John Kennedy (R)
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Steve Scalise (R-1); representing Dulac, Port Sulphur, and Hammond
 - o Majority Whip
 - o Member, E&C Committee

North Carolina

- Senator Richard Burr (R)
 - o Member, HELP Committee
 - o Member, Finance Committee
- Congressman G.K. Butterfield (D-1); representing Durham, Littleton, and Greenville
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman George Holding (R-2); representing Wake Forest, Clayton, and Dunn
 - o Member, W&M Committee
- Congressman David Price (D-4); representing Chapel Hill, Cary, and Raleigh
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Richard Hudson (R-8); representing Concord, Albemarle, and Fort Bragg
 - o Member, E&C Committee

Oklahoma

- Senator James Lankford (R)
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Markwayne Mullin (R-2); representing Muskogee, Pryor Creek, and Durant
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman Tom Cole (R-4); representing Norman, Latwton, and Ada
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee

Oregon

- Senator Jeff Merkley (D)
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Senator Ron Wyden (D)
 - o Ranking Member, Finance Committee
- Congressman Greg Walden (R-2); representing Medford, Bend, and Klamath Falls
 - o Chair, E&C Committee
- Congressman Earl Blumenauer (D-3); representing Portland, Gresham, and Eagle Creek
 - o Member, W&M Committee
- Congressman Kurt Schrader (D-5); representing Salem, Tillamook, and Oregon City
 - o Member, E&C Committee

Tennessee

- Senator Lamar Alexander (R)
 - o Chair, HELP Committee
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee

- Congressman Chuck Fleischmann (R-3); representing Chattanooga, Oak Ridge, and Benton
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congresswoman Diane Black (R-6); representing Springfield, Gallatin, and Crossville
 - o Member, W&M Committee
- Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn (R-7); representing Clarksville, Franklin, and Bolivar
 - o Member, E&C Committee

Vermont

- Senator Patrick Leahy (D)
 - o Vice Chair, Senate Appropriations Committee
- Senator Bernie Sanders (D)
 - o Member, HELP Committee
- Congressman Peter Welch (D)
 - o Member, E&C Committee

Washington

- Senator Patty Murray (D)
 - o Ranking Member, HELP Committee
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Senator Maria Cantwell (D)
 - o Member, Finance Committee
- Congresswoman Suzan DelBene (D-1); representing Granite Falls, Monroe, and Skykomish
 - o Member, W&M Committee
- Congresswoman Jamie Herrera-Beutler (R-3); representing Winlock, Longview, and Goldendale
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman Dan Newhouse (R-4); representing Omak, Othello, and Yakima
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congresswoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-5); representing Spokane, Davenport, and Walla Walla
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman Derek Kilmer (D-6); representing Aberdeen, Neah Bay, and Port Ludlow
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman David Reichert (R-8); representing Maple Valley, North Bend, and Wenatchee
 - o Member, Ways & Means Committee

West Virginia

- Senator Joe Manchin (D)
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Senator Shelley Moore Capito (R)
 - o Member, Appropriations Committee
- Congressman David McKinley (R-1); representing Parkersburg, Wheeling, and Morgantown
 - o Member, E&C Committee
- Congressman Evan Jenkins (R-3); representing Huntington, Beckley, and Snowshoe

o Member, Appropriations Committee